Tink Releases New R&B Album “Thanks 4 Nothing”


Today, Tink released new R&B album, "Thanks 4 Nothing." The album includes 14 songs with two features from Yung Bleu and Ty Dolla Sign.

The tracklist includes:

  1. Thanks 4 Nothing (Intro)
  2. Fake Love
  3. Toxic
  4. Save Your Soul
  5. Someone On You
  6. I'm The Catch
  7. Let Down My Guard
  8. Trust Issues
  9. Stingy
  10. Gangsta's Paradise
  11. Streets Ain't For Me
  12. Tongue Tied
  13. Ain't Gotta Leave
  14. New N***a

In an exclusive interview with Empower Atlanta, Tink stated, "I wanted to make another album for my ladies, my single ladies, anybody going through a breakup, anybody dealing with a toxic ex, this is the album for you."

She went on to say, "It's a lot of pain, I let out a lot of frustration, and I just really had to vent on this album, so y'all are getting the personal side of Tink."

Tink hosted a car-smashing event on Valentine's Day at Morehouse College in Atlanta to promote the new album; she also set up clothing donation boxes at Morehouse, Clark Atlanta University, and Spelman College for people to donate their ex's clothes and rid themselves of "excess baggage and belongings."

Click here to listen to the album.

Related News


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *